top of page

Track Listing:

1. Paradise

2. Bohemia After Dark (Pettiford)

3. To Another Girl

4. Skating in Central Park (Lewis)

5. Alone Time

6. Locomotive (Monk)

7. While I Was Away

8. All the Things You Are (Kern/Hammerstein)


George DeLancey - bass

Tadataka Unno - piano

Lawrence Leathers - drums

Jon Beshay - tenor saxophone and clarinet

Caleb Wheeler Curtis - alto saxophone

Tony Lustig - baritone and soprano saxophone

Mike Sailors - trumpet and flugelhorn

Robert Edwards - trombone

Tatum Greenblatt - trumpet

Ray Cetta - tuba

bottom of page