top of page

Track Listing:

side one

1. Cold Shoulder

2. Patience

3. Waltz in E

4. Man in the Moon

side two

5. Flashpoint

6. Two-Step Away

7. Blues in F

8. Blind Love


George DeLancey - bass

Chris Pattishall - piano

Charles Goold - drums

Stacy Dillard - soprano saxophone

Caleb Wheeler Curtis - alto saxophone

Jon Beshay - tenor saxophone and flute

Andrew Gutauskas - baritone and bass clarinet

Bryan Davis - lead trumpet

Josh Lawrence - trumpet

Robert Edwards - trombone and tuba

Jimmy O'Connell - trombone

bottom of page